A beginner bassist's foray into the unknown

What Bass Players Actually Do

Just saw this on TalkBass. Sadly (or maybe not) the last part is true!

Bass Player - What I Actually Do

[edit] There are actually a bunch more on the internet – with varying degrees of funny.

Bass Player - What I Actually Do 2

Bass Player - What I Actually Do 3

Bass Player - What I Actually Do 4

Bass Player - What I Actually Do 5

Bass Player - What I Actually Do 6

Bass Player - What I Actually Do 7

Bass Player - What I Actually Do 8

Bass Player - What I Actually Do 9

Bass Player - What I Actually Do 10

Bass Player - What I Actually Do 11

Bass Player - What I Actually Do 12

Bass Player - What I Actually Do 13

2 responses

  1. My husband is a bassist 🙂

    November 7, 2016 at 6:27 am

    • vishalicious

      I’m still learning to play. Someday, I want to be able to add “bassist” to my name. 😉

      Your book is on our wish list @ Amazon. I got my wife into metal years ago. She just finished her 2nd master’s (social anthropology) and wrote her thesis on women in NY’s extreme metal scene. It should be published in a few weeks.

      November 7, 2016 at 8:36 am

Leave a comment