A beginner bassist's foray into the unknown

Strange Bass Gallery 2

Continuing on with what I started continuing on a week ago, here are the bass oddities from around the internet that I subjected my eyes to this week. Some are beautiful. Some have only one string. Others have Gene Simmons’ hand in their design.

The original gallery from 2011 can be found here: Strange Bass Gallery. It also serves as an index to the rest of the entries, as I add them.

But wait – there’s more!

Yes. This is how I spend 3:15 AM on a Friday. I should be sleeping or practicing…

One response

  1. Holy smokes! Look at the size of that bass? Whose is it? Looks like Andre the Giant’s. Awesome collection!

    May 12, 2015 at 8:31 pm

Leave a Reply

