A beginner bassist's foray into the unknown

Alex Webster linked to my ugly review on Facebook!

So last week, Jeroen Thesseling (Pestilence/Nufutic/ex-Obscura) emailed me about a blog post I wrote about him.

Today, Alex Webster (Cannibal Corpse/Blotted Science) posted a link to my review of his new book Extreme Metal Bass on his Facebook page! That’s 2 out of my 3 favorite metal bass players!

This internet thing is amazing!

Spector just released an Alex Webster Signature Model bass as well. Here’s a link to the bass on their website:

 .  Alex Webster Signature Model bass

Here’s the link to my blog from his Facebook page:

One response

  1. Pingback: Broken Chords « Ugly Bass Face

Leave a Reply

