A beginner bassist's foray into the unknown

Strange Bass Gallery

So, I added a small gallery of interesting and unusual basses that I’ve come across on the internet. I’m sure that this will only grow as I’m exposed to more incomprehensible, low-frequency horror. Yes, Stig Pedersen is in it, as is Jean Baudin. A link to the gallery is at the top-right of this blog. Its called:

Strange Bass Gallery!

I only wish that I could have made it a blog/article page like this main one so I could have more discrete control of the entries and not have to update the entire page when adding content.

Leave a Reply

